What Our SDM Toyota Service Customers Say...






★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Woo39 - 13 March 2017

MOT

Called after receiving an email regarding my cars first MOT. Appointment booked, car picked up and dropped off as per agreed times. Outstanding service, efficient, seamless process . Would highly recommend this dealership and the staff within.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Dorrian - 3 March 2017

I have been with Toyota since 2009 and have never had any regrets. Great car, great service and staff.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Frank C - 24 Feb 2017

Service & M O T

1st class service & friendly staff, car ready for arranged time.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Anoynmous - Feb 2017

Service was Excellent

I have used them for five years and have always been more than satisfied with the service I have received.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

KP - Feb 2017

Very straight forward and efficient




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Lorr - Feb 2017

Friendly helpful staff. Great service

My family members have all bought cars from them because of there customer care and service.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Gibby - Jan 2017

Best garage I've ever dealt with

Have now bought 3 cars from this dealer and would not go anywhere else,they're absolutely brilliant




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Adams - Jan 2017

Always delighted with my car after a service. Professional staff & friendly

Having used SDM service for a number of years now and have never been disappointed with the service. Excellent service every time. That is one of the reasons I stay with them and of course the cars are great.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Tony D - Jan 2017

Service

Excellent customer service from knowledgeable friendly staff




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Lainey 52 - Dec 2016

Great service!

I bought my first Toyota from them 4 years ago and haven't looked back.since. The Staff are always friendly and helpful and can answer questions readily. Anything promised is delivered and anything required is done. Thank you SDM Falkirk!




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

ElaineS - Nov 2016

Great service

Arrangements are always made to suit me including picking up and dropping off the car.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Iain H - Nov 2017

Did what they said they would do and by when




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Loopyou Lorna - Nov 2016

Recall

First class service




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Kathys car - Oct 2016

Excellent service




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Johnny P - Oct 2016

So simple!

They made it so easy to have it done!




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Vincent 65 - Sept 2016

Great first impression.

This is the first time I have used SDM Toyota and fully satisfied and impressed with 3rd Service and MOT




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Snowshoesthomson - Sept 2016

Excellent garage, great service.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

BARS - Sept 2016

Arranged a pick-up and drop-off arrangement at my home. Everything went smoothly and the car was returned at a time to suit myself. As expected the service that I received was always courteous.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Anonymous - Jul 2016

First time that I have had my IQ serviced at SDM and the standard of work and service was excellent. I will continue to use SDM and like my wife will look to purchase my next vehicle from them.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Anonymous - Jul 2016

Give them a try

Used the company for years. Always good. Last week again lived up to usual high standard. Thanks.




★★★★★5 out of 5 stars.

gas1 - Jul 2016

Great Service

Very impressed with the courteous and efficient service adviser.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Andy D - Jul 2016

Fantastic service

Sorted out my problem in a quick well done way




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

the smiths - June 2016  

Always receive updates when necessary and happy to continue our association with this dealership as we get what we are told at the outset with no hiccups.​




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

AJD5 - June 2016

Great service

Car had 2 recalls and added on complete brake replacement, vehicle was collected and returned by the car - excellent service. Thank you.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Anonymous - June 2016

Great service and customer care during and after buying cars.

my local toyota dealership is fantastic. i have bought many cars from them and they are the best. the cars are quality, they make you feel that your special and know me so well they know the cars i like to buy and wouldnt just try to sell me what they want to sell, they know what i want and are happy to see me as a satisfied customer once again




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Anonymous - May 2016

Very happy with all concerned, from the Service Reception staff to the mechanics, not forgetting the pickup/delivery people. Communications were clear and I appreciated the complimentary valeting.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

satsun - May 2016

First class service

This is the first time i have used this dealership i intend to use them in the future




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

fmcd1 - April 2016

Very professional yet friendly staff thank you for the car valet service.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

CEI26 - April 2016

Passed MOT.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Anonymous - April 2016 

Always excellent with great communication




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

robbie101 - March 2016

Yet again at my recent service and MOT all work was very well done at slightly below the quoted price. Top marks again from a great Toyota dealership.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars

johnjo - March 2016

the staff were very good and friendly and the work done on my vehicle was of a very high standard




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

MaryK - March 2016 

Made it so easy to put my car in for service and repair. Can't do enough for you and car always returned valeted. A pleasure to deal with.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

hutchie - March 2016 

Great service

I have used sdm many times and will continue to use them for a long time




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

juno19 - March 2017

As always service was easy to arrange and went as planned. Always willing to accommodate needs e.g courtesy car / pick ups. Costs are transparent and prices competitive. Friendly service - would recommend.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Fi 57 - March 2017 

Not only did I get my car serviced they even gave it a valet !! So got my car back in better shape




★★★★★5 out of 5 stars.

Saturn - Feb 2016 

Great Service

The technicians have provided me with excellent service over the last year. In particular, the quality of customer service shown by the service manager has been outstanding.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

lita - Feb 2016 

I took my car in while under warranty and they sourced the problem and fixed it quickly and efficiently. I was kept upto date and put my mind at ease about a couple of other things I was worried about.cant fault them.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Gigabyte - Feb 2016 

Had my vehicle in for warranty work which was completed within the time specified. Vehicle uplifted and returned within 30 minutes of estimated times. Vehicle returned clean and running well. Great service.




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Mrs Dorrian - Feb 2016

I have been taking my car to this dealership for all services, MOT and repairs for a few years now and they are 5*. The staff are proactive and go out of their way to be helpful, thoughtful and accurate and honest in all their dealings with me. I do not want to have to use any other garage now. Thank you for making life that little bit easier!




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Mysie - Jan 2016

Personal circumstances meant I could not deliver my vehicle for service Car was picked up &brought back in gleaming condition. I so appreciated this help - very smart driver - thank you all at SDM




★★★★★ 5 out of 5 stars.

Robi - Jan 2016

Great service with friendly smile.

I used the bodywork shop two weeks ago and the service and the workmanship were fantastic. They could not have been better and my car looked like new both inside and out.




Image result for five stars