Motability at SDM Hyundai Falkirk

SDM Hyundai Falkirk is an accredited “Motability Premier Partner" and we welcome all Motability customers. You will find a friendly willing team at all of our showrooms and Motability trained specialists with the most up to date information to help you understand and get the best from the Motability scheme.

New i10 SE 1.0

In stock - available for immediate delivery​

£0 Advance Payment^

  • Air conditioning
  • Electric front and rear windows
  • Bluetooth® connectivity
  • DAB digital radio
  • Cruise control

i20 SE 1.2

In stock - available for immediate delivery​

£0 Advance payment^

  • 15" Alloy Wheels
  • Bluetooth connectivity
  • Rear parking sensors
  • Remote central locking
  • ESP

ix20 SE 1.6 Auto

In stock - available for immediate delivery​

£399 Advance payment^ 

  • Rear parking sensors
  • steering wheel audio and phone controls
  • High driving position
  • Sliding and reclining rear seat
  • Bluetooth connectivity

Tucson S (Petrol) 1.6 GDi Blue Drive

In stock - available for immediate delivery​

£0 Advance payment^

• 16" Alloy wheels
• Air conditioning
• Bluetooth® connectivity
• Electric windows - front and rear
• Front, Front Seat Side and Curtain Airbags

IONIQ Hybrid SE 1.6 GDi DCT

In stock - available for immediate delivery​

£199 Advance payment^

  • 15" alloy wheels
  • 5" Touchscreen media centre
  • Rear camera and parking guidance system
  • Cruise control - smart adaptive cruise control
  • Air conditioning - dual zone climate control
  • Driver's seat manual adjustments

New Generation i30 S 1.0 T-GDi

In stock - available for immediate delivery

£0 Advance Payment^

  • • 15” alloy wheels
  • Automatic Headlights with Dusk Sensor
  • Hill-Start Assist Control (HAC)
  • Cruise Control with Speed Limiter
  • Lane Departure and Forward Collision Warning System



Prices coming soon

Terms and conditions

^Prices are accurate at the time of publishing. Hyundai Motor UK Ltd reserve the right to change prices without prior notification. To qualify for the Motability Scheme you must be in receipt of the Higher Rate Mobility Component of the Disability Living Allowance,the Enhanced Rate of the Mobility Component of Personal Independence Payment, the War Pensioners’ Mobility Supplement or the Armed Forces Independence Payment. Offers valid ffrom 1st January 2018 to 31st March 2018.